A Small Apology

When I started O(lol n), I meant it to be a tech blog, a platform using which

I could share whatever little knowledge I gained with the rest of the world in hopes that

someone, somewhere may find it useful

And well to help out people like below
Image

But I admit, till now the blog has been nothing but that. Its been more of a place for my ranting. Not that I think they shouldn’t be a part but that I’ve lost the purpose for which this blog was made.

Anyway, here’s a small apology.

I do have some ideas on what I plan to write but its better to see them in action than talking about them 😉

For starters, I plan to write ATLEAST one technical article a week
If more than one, great!!. But that does not give me leeway to slack off the next week 🙂

So that’s all, lets see how the plan turns out.
Thanks

Published by

gokul

Hi!, My name is Gokula Krishnan, you can (and I prefer) call me gokul. I'm a third year Computer Science major from BITS Pilani. I'm interested in Technology, Theoretical Computer Science and Discrete Mathematics. A FOSS enthusiast, I'm one of the founders of the BITS Firefox community. I'm currently working on Big Data Analytics, Machine learning and UNIX shell programming. My not-so-geeky hobbies include playing volleyball and football and origami

Leave a Reply

